Book Online

Check-In Date Duration

Laguna Apartments Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Laguna Apartments guests, or submit your review using the form below.

As Laguna Apartments Toowoomba is a brand new property we would love you to leave us a review of what you thought about your stay with us.

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
  Required fields
"Would definitely recommend these apartments. Extremely clean and well resourced with a late check out time. If you are planning a visit to Toowoomba and are looking for somewhere to stay I would highly recommend these apartments."
Brett Jones, Brisbane (Reviewed: 15 Sep 2018)
"Perfect place to live in Toowoomba. Quiet, clean, modern, close to CBD and also friendly staff"
Jin Zhao, Review via Facebook (Reviewed: 13 Mar 2018)
"Recently booked for a two day stay and ended up extending for another 3 days. Toowoomba is such a happening place with such great parks and gardens and a really vibrant eats and drinks scene. Could easily be called FOODIE heaven! The apartment was great and exceeded our expectations."
David and Rose Edwards, Hobart, Tasmania (Reviewed: 09 Feb 2018)
"We loved staying here! The apartments are modern and clean. The perfect base to explore Toowoomba. If we are ever in town we would definitely book here again. The coffee shop downstairs is a great bonus and the food, service and staff could not be faulted. Thank you"
Margaret Hadfield, Review via Facebook (Reviewed: 30 Aug 2016)
"OMG this place is excellent very clean and excellently set out thank you so much"
Jacqui Raymond Carter-O'leary, via Facebook (Reviewed: 17 Aug 2016)
"Sensational and stylish apartments. Great place to stay. I recommend the coffee house cafe, excellent service at cafe with terrific meals for breakfast and lunch."
Anna Cocozza, Review via Facebook (Reviewed: 03 Apr 2016)
"Congratualtions. I recently had business associates visiting Toowoomba and I booked them into your serviced apartments. The quality of the rooms is superior and my guests said the beds were amazingly comfortable. My business meetings went well because my guests were so well looked after. Thank you to the team at Laguna for providing such an excellent facility. I will be recommending you to all my visitors."
Carmel Tulloch, Toowoomba (Reviewed: 10 Dec 2015)
"central of Toowoomba, stylish yet its new, lovely place

"
Jonathan Lee Abraham, Review via Facebook (Reviewed: 03 Nov 2014)
"These apartments are upmarket, superbly located & exquisitely fitted with modern decor & appliances. Will be highly recommended to the company for future visits. So enjoyed my stay here, cheers!"
Debbie, Gold Coast (Reviewed: 08 Aug 2014)
 
"I went to the Coffee House at the new Laguna Apartments, and it was so niice! The quick yet gourmet food was just what I needed, the rich Smoked Salmon Frittata treated me too well and got me filled right up, haha. Not to mention Merlo coffee, yess! I'm so glad that I have a yummy cafe open early near my place!"
Eden, Toowoomba (Reviewed: 22 Jul 2014)